2019 Art & Craft Fair exhibiting artists


Click here to view the exhibiting artists photo album on Facebook


- BASKETS & DOLLS -

[77] Jenny & Korryn Antoline | Paragould, AR | jenny@gypsybaskets.com | gypsybaskets.com

- CANDLES -

[74] Anna Fleckenstein | Wilmington, OH | littlecreekcandles@yahoo.com | littlecreekcandles.com

- CERAMICS -

[3] Jeannie Papadopoulos | Ocala, FL
[22] Kris & Al Clement | Springfield, MO | clementclayworks@yahoo.com
[9] John Coburn | Pegram, TN | centerearthpottery@gmail.com
[68] Molly Foust | Sullivan, IL 
[40] Kathleen Kelly | Paducah, KY
[85] Linda & Barry Lane | Chatham, IL | drifttoclay.com
[66] Jimmy Liu | Ballwin, MO | jimliu868@gmail.com | jimmyliuceramics.com
[91] Robert Lorenz | De Soto, IL | rlorenz00@hotmail.com | lorenzpottery.com
[83] Nancy Lowery Weck | Columbia, IL | wecknancy@gmail.com
[98] Cathy Schaefer | Freeburg, IL | schaefer-ceramics@prodigy.net
[109] Patricia Sheppard | Shrewsbury, MO
[26] Tony Treadway | New Harmony, IN | 63tonyt@gmail.com
[83] Nancy Lowery Weck & John Weck | Columbia, IL
[58] Robyn Willey | Effingham, IL | rwilley@effingham.net | facebook.com/Willey-Pottery

- CHILDREN'S BOOKS -

[33] Ronda Friend | Franklin, TN | rondafriend@rondafriend.com | rondafriend.com

- DRAWINGS -

[63] Alison Bozarth | St. Louis, MO | freckledillustrations.com
[55] Michael Czerwonka | Hoyleton, IL | czwonka@frontiernet.net
[100] Sudan Deaton | Corbin, KY | susandeatonstudio.com
[53] Glen Etheridge | Hampshire, IL | glene65@gmail.com

- GLASS -

[72] Shiela Cahill | Owensville, MO | shielac@fidnet.com | windowtomyworld.net
[6] Brock Eddleman | Bloomington, IL | eddleman1@comcast.net | giglassart.com
[80] Michele & Doug Eigler | Saluda, NC | ecofabarts@gmail.com | facebook.com/Ecofabarts
[13] Lynne & Duane Frichti | Hendersonville, TN | tennesseeglassart.com
[94] Ken Herman | Grantsburg, IL | hermi62943@yahoo.com
[103] Reinhard Herzog & Sujatha Timmons | Ballwin, MO | flame-art.net
[44] Cameron Smith & Jan Thomas | Murphysboro, IL | thedoug@artapult.com | artapult.com

- HOLIDAYS -

[61] Amy & James Greer | Chillicothe, IL | snowmanlady.com
[35] Jane Hudson | Carbondale, IL | strikeking300x@gmail.com

- JEWELRY -

[81] Jane Cook | Bonne Terre, MO | jane@janecookcreate.com | janecookcreate.com
[75] Larry & Deborah Drake | Nashville, TN | ladedrake@comcast.net
[10] Tracy Fenwick | Hernando, FL | tracyarthurstudio@yahoo.com
[17] Molly Gabel | Carbondale, IL | molly.gabel@gmail.com
[79] Mary & Robert Gentry | Cape Giraredeau, MO | cornerstore439@yahoo.com
[30] Lori Huddleston-Morris | Decatur, IL
[103] Renzo Iglesias & Miranda Sanchez | Weston, FL
[43] Anne Jansen | Pegram, TN | sureshotjewelry.com
[21] Heidi Kemp | Madison, MS | violetinspirations.etsy.com
[4] Henry Litchfield | Peoria, IL
[51] Susan Myers | Hillsboro, TN | susan@coinjewelryetc.com | coinjewelryetc.com
[19] Rocky Pardo | Edwardsville, IL | rockypardo.art@gmail.com | etsy.com/shop/RockyPardoJewelry
[46] Nina Peacock | Mt. Vernon, IL | peacock.nina@gmail.com
[78] Donald Pekarek | Pegram, TN | dpekarek333@gmail.com
[15] Eliza Piazza | Evansville, IN | dharmacowgirl.com
[95] Cindy & Jim Pierson | Ann Arbor, MI | piersona2@aol.com
[99] Kurt Salla | Topeka, IL | sallaartstudio@yahoo.com
[28] Brooke Serbousek | Chatham, IL | brookelea77@gmail.com
[32] Pat Zeiche | Sedalia, MO | pzoriginals@yahoo.com | facebook.com/PZOriginals

- JEWELRY & LEATHER -

[62] Zoe & Ashley Nicholson | Imperial, MO | zoeyoyoyoyo@gmail.com | metalandhideco.etsy.com

- METAL -

[1] Dan Davenport | Millington, MI | americanforgings@yahoo.com | americanforging.com
[48] Rachel Haynes | Altona, IL | rachel@straycatart.com | straycatart.com
[88] Thomas & Patricia Hooper | Ste Genevieve, MO | imakepewter@msn.com | aslpewter.com
[92] Pat Juneau | Scott, LA | pat@psjuneau.com | psjuneau.com
[84] Eric Wolsing | Florissant, MO | ewolsing@oakandanvil.com | oakandanvil.com 

- MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS -

[32] Chad Schott | Mt. Vernon, IL | schott.chad@gmail.com | facebook.com/Drumzrguruven


- PAINTING -

[36] Megan Cannon | Benton Harbor, MI | maudestudios.com
[39] Cheryl Cooper | Perryville, MO | coopercrafts.weebly.com
[73] Suzanna Fairley | Lerna, IL | countryclassicoils@yahoo.com | countryclassicoils.com
[23] Erin Gray | Marion, IL | aliceart3@gmail.com 
[11] Charu Jain | Mt. Vernon, IL | charu4628@gmail.com
[18] Tienne Kollars | Herrin, IL | tchuran@hotmail.com | tiennerei.com
[90] Sheila Lamberson | Bloomington, IL | sheilalamberson@yahoo.com | sheilalamberson.com
[97] Margaret Luttrell | Knoxville, TN | margeluttrell.com
[56] Calvin Ott | Francisco, IN
[110] Mark Sheppard | St. Louis, MO

- PHOTOGRAPHY -

[76] Michael Barry | St. Charles, MO | miketbarry@hotmail.com | mtbarrystudios.com
[42] Charles Dana | Fenton, MO
[67] David Hammond | Goreville, IL | infocus4@frontier.com | davehammondphoto.com
[96] Joe Kopp | Saint Peters, MO | joekoppart@gmail.com | joekoppart.com
[24] John & Marsha Locus | Collinsville, IL | marsha@johnlocus.com | locusphotoart.com
[54] Matthew Piper | St. Charles, MO | matthewstuartpiper.com
[7] Kenyatta Ray | Heverlee, Belgium | facebook.com/kenyatta.ray.9
[34] Scott Sternberg | Tremont, IL | scott@scottsfineart.com | scottsfineart.com

- PRINTMAKING -

[105] Kathy Kelly | Chicago, IL | katsbykelly.com

- SCRIMSHAW -

[38] Michelle Ochonicky | Eureka, MO | stonehollowstudio@yahoo.com | StoneHollowStudio.com

- SCULPTURE -

[8] Sean Corner | Wichita, KS
[59] Ethan Lillemoe | Eastpointe, MI | ethanlillemoe@yahoo.com | leiretidstudios.com
[87] Dave Patton | Villa Ridge, MO | facebook.com/brnagncreations
[47] Kevin Trobaugh | O’Fallon, IL | kptsculpt@hotmail.com

- SOAP -

[27] Trinda Heitmeyer | Mt. Vernon, IL 
[52] Verlinda Newton | Cobden, IL | isa403147@gmail.com
[107] Anna Ritter | Mt. Vernon, IL

- TEXTILES -

[31] Katrina Bennett | Fairview Heights, IL | katrinazchori.com
[20] Mary Kay Hargrave | Cisne, IL | astitch9@hotmail.com | facebook.com/redbarnquiltco
[71] Cheryl Henson | Cisne,IL | wsluffer1@aol.com
[101] Dianne Hill | New Burnside, IL | dsember2@aol.com | rosehillcreations.etsy.com
[104] Andrea LeBeau | Carbondale, IL | andrealebeaudesigns.com
[64] Amy Naas | Carbondale, IL | lunasilks@gmail.com
[41] Laura Stratton-Metzger | Collinsville, IL | youngtraditions.com
[102] Patricia O'Brien | Florissant, MO | reds2257@aol.com | onekinddesign.com
[12] Charlotte Sherrell | Terre Haute, IN | dogwoodlane8100@gmail.com
[2] Don Tran | St. Louis, MO | dontran@embroidery.itgo.com | embroidery.itgo.com

- WOOD -

[45] Gary Halsey | Festus, MO | halseyhardwood@gmail.com | halseyhardwood.com
[108] Eric Havener & Steve Wathen | Richland, IN
[93] Leon Hoffman | Tilly, AR | wintercreekwoodwork@outlook.com | etsy.com/shop/wintercreekwoodworks
[84] James Kermicle | Olney, IL | jkmkcarver2@gmail.com
[29] Dave Leedham | Mountain Home, AR | thespoonworks@outlook.com
[89] Steven Martin | Carterville, IL | smmbox@msn.com | stevenmartinboxes.com
[69] Brenda McGee | Mt. Vernon, IL | brenda3478@att.net
[86] Sherry Phillips | Chesterfield, MO | sherryp66@gmail.com | jsturnings.com
[14] Joni Scrivner | O'Fallon, IL
[70] Terry Shaw | New Bloomfield, MO | biggarandshaw@gmail.com | facebook.com/BiggarAndShaw
[16] Chester Stogner | Carlyle, IL | chesterstogner@gmail.com
[50] Doris & Michele Stone | Dixon, KY | mestone46@yahoo.com
[25] Ronald Vieceli | Carbondale, IL | rvieceli@gmail.com
[60] Kelly Ward | Owensboro, KY | kellywatt@att.net
[5] Rebeca Webber | Mt. Vernon, IL
[57] John Wilkinson | Oakland City, IN | facebook.com/pg/JohnsClassicLures
[65] Jeremy Williams | Shelbyville, IL | cardinalsfan1968@juno.com | jeremywilliamswoodturning.webs.com
[37] Don & Fran Yeager | Tamaroa, IL