2018 Art & Craft Fair exhibiting artists

Click here to view the exhibiting artists photo album on Facebook


- BASKETS & DOLLS -

[76] Jenny & Korryn Antoline | Paragould, AR | jenny@gypsybaskets.com

- CANDLES -

[73] Anna Fleckenstein | Wilmington, OH | littlecreekcandles@yahoo.com | littlecreekcandles.com

- CERAMICS -

[3] Bonnie Bierwert | Fairview, TN | bbierwert@comcast.net
[22] Kris & Al Clement | Springfield, MO | clementclayworks@yahoo.com
[50] John Coburn | Pegram, TN | centerearthpottery@gmail.com
[61] Nancy Lind | Cincinnati, OH | feathersandfins@zoomtown.com
[65] Jimmy Liu | Ballwin, MO | jimliu868@gmail.com | jimmyliuceramics.com
[91] Robert Lorenz | De Soto, IL | rlorenz00@hotmail.com | lorenzpottery.com
[83] Nancy Lowery Weck | Columbia, IL | wecknancy@gmail.com
[98] Cathy Schaefer | Freeburg, IL | schaefer-ceramics@prodigy.net
[26] Tony Treadway | New Harmony, IN | 63tonyt@gmail.com
[57] Robin Willey | Effingham, IL | rwilley@effingham.net

- CHILDREN’S BOOKS -

[9] Ronda Friend | Franklin, TN | rondafriend@rondafriend.com | rondafriend.com

- DRAWINGS -

[31] Joseph Bodus | Overland, MO | jbodus@sbcglobal.net | jbdesignillustration.etsy.com
[54] Michael Czerwonka | Hoyleton, IL | czwonka@frontiernet.net
[52] Glen Etheridge | Hampshire, IL | glene65@gmail.com

- GLASS -

[70] Shiela Cahill | Owensville, MO | shielac@fidnet.com | windowtomyworld.net
[13] John Crahen | Baraboo, WI | jmcrahen@rucls.net
[6] Brock Eddleman | Bloomington, IL | eddleman1@comcast.net | giglassart.com
[101] Michele Eigler | Houston, TX | ecofabarts@gmail.com
[94] Ken Herman | Grantsburg, IL | hermi62943@yahoo.com
[88] Nina Miller | St. Louis, MO | nina-miller@att.net
[44] Cameron Smith & Jan Thomas | Murphysboro, IL | thedoug@artapult.com | artapult.com

- GLASS & TEXTILES -

[53] Mary Jane Chesley | Mt. Vernon, IL | mjchesley@charter.net

- GOURDS -

[43] Carole Bognar | Defiance, MO | tbognar@centurytel.net

- HOLIDAYS -

[35] Jane Hudson | Carbondale, IL | strikeking300x@gmail.com

- JEWELRY -

[82] Jane Cook | Bonne Terre, MO | jane@janecookcreate.com | janecookcreate.com
[74] Larry & Deborah Drake | Nashville, TN | ladedrake@comcast.net
[10] Tracy Fenwick | Hernando, FL | tracyarthurstudio@yahoo.com
[60] Molly Gabel | Carbondale, IL | molly.gabel@gmail.com
[79] Mary & Robert Gentry | Cape Giraredeau, MO | cornerstore439@yahoo.com
[33] Mike Gibson | Naples, FL | mikegibson239@gmail.com
[36] Charlotte Hill | Pleasant Hill, IL | charlottehill53@gmail.com
[4] Henry Litchfield | Peoria, IL
[80] Susan Myers | Hillsboro, TN | susan@coinjewelryetc.com | coinjewelryetc.com
[19] Rocky Pardo | Edwardsville, IL | rockypardo.art@gmail.com
[77] Donald Pekarek | Pegram, TN | dpekarek333@gmail.com
[16] Tiffany Piazza | Evansville, IN | tiffany@dharmacowgirl.com | dharmacowgirl.com
[95] Cindy & Jim Pierson | Ann Arbor, MI | piersona2@aol.com
[99] Kurt Salla | Topeka, IL | sallaartstudio@yahoo.com
[28] Brooke Serbousek | Chatham, IL | brookelea77@gmail.com
[39] Mary St. Clair | Wyaconda, MO | jewellady_1@hotmail.com | bestofmissourihands.org
[21] Tom Suter | Springfield, IL | tomsfoolery@hotmail.com | tomsfoolerychainmailejewelry.com
[32] Patti Zeiche | Sedalia, MO | pzoriginals@yahoo.com

- JEWELRY & LEATHER -

[34] Zoe Nicholson | St. Louis, MO | zoeyoyoyoyo@gmail.com

- JEWELRY & OTHER -

[86] Nina Peacock | Mt. Vernon, IL | peacock.nina@gmail.com

- METAL -

[30] Alice Choisser | Ewing, IL | alicecopperpenny@gmail.com
[1] Dan Davenport | Millington, MI | americanforgings@yahoo.com | americanforging.com
[48] Rachel Haynes | Altona, IL | rachel@straycatart.com | straycatart.com
[81] Thomas & Patricia Hooper | Ste Genevieve, MO | imakepewter@msn.com | aslpewter.com
[92] Pat Juneau | Scott, LA | pat@psjuneau.com | psjuneau.com
[102] Kotah Moon | Evansville, IN | indigoguardian@yahoo.com | kotahmoon.com
[85] Eric Wolsing | St. Louis, MO | ewolsing@oakandanvil.com | oakandanvil.com

- MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS -

[66] Roger Pfalzgraf | Staunton, IL | gipsey@madisontelco.com

- PAPER ART -

[78] Amy Koch | Wildwood, MO | amykoch@yahoo.com

- PAINTING -

[71] Suzanna Fairley | Lerna, IL | countryclassicoils@yahoo.com | countryclassicoils.com
[23] Erin Gray | Marion, IL | aliceart3@gmail.com
[11] Charu Jain | Mt. Vernon, IL | charu4628@gmail.com
[18] Tienne Kollars | Herrin, IL | tchuran@hotmail.com | tiennerei.com
[90] Sheila Lamberson | Bloomington, IL | sheilalamberson@yahoo.com

- PAINTING & WOOD -

[37] Don & Fran Yeager | Tamaroa, IL

- PHOTOGRAPHY -

[75] Michael Barry | St. Charles, MO | miketbarry@hotmail.com | mtbarrystudios.com
[67] David Hammond | Goreville, IL | infocus4@frontier.com | davehammondphoto.com
[7] Rich Hughen | Fayetteville, AR | rhughen@gmail.com
[40] Sondra Jaeger | Saint Ann, MO | sondra.jaeger@att.net
[96] Joe Kopp | Saint Peters, MO | joekoppart@gmail.com | joekoppart.com
[24] John Locus | Collinsville, IL | marsha@johnlocus.com | locusphotoart.com
[17] Scott Sternberg | Tremont, IL | scott@scottsfineart.com | scottsfineart.com

- SCRIMSHAW -

[38] Michelle Ochonicky | Eureka, MO | stonehollowstudio@yahoo.com | StoneHollowStudio.com

- SCULPTURE -

[42] John Paul Daniel | Kingston Springs, TN | bebofolkart@gmail.com | bebofolkart.com
[58] Ethan Lillemoe | Clarkesville, GA | ethanlillemoe@yahoo.com | leiretidstudios.com
[55] Darren Miller | Decatur, IL | darren@prairieornamentals.com
[47] Kevin Trobaugh | O’Fallon, IL | kptsculpt@hotmail.com
[5] Leon Van Weelden | Springfield, MO | crackpotclay@gmail.com
[14] David Zahn | Moline, IL | dzahnkoi@yahoo.com | dzahnsculpture.com


- SCULPTURE | JEWELRY -

[8] Mark Stutsman | Elberfeld, IN | salvagesculpture@gmail.com | facebook.com/salvagesculpture

- SOAP -

[51] Verlinda Newton | Cobden, IL | isa403147@gmail.com

- TEXTILES -

[20] Mary Kay Hargrave | Cisne, IL | astitch9@hotmail.com | facebook.com/redbarnquiltco
[72] Cheryl Henson | Cisne,IL | wsluffer1@aol.com
[100] Dianne Hill | New Burnside, IL | dsember2@aol.com | rosehillcreations.etsy.com
[63] Amy Naas | Carbondale, IL | lunasilks@gmail.com
[62] Patricia O’Brien | Florissant, MO | reds2257@aol.com | onekinddesign.com
[12] Charlotte Sherrell | Terre Haute, IN | dogwoodlane8100@gmail.com
[56] Lenora Thomas | Magnolia, AR | lenora_00@hotmail.com | etsy.com/shop/VintageLinenClothing
[2] Don Tran | St. Louis, MO | dontran@embroidery.itgo.com | embroidery.itgo.com

- WATERCOLOR -

[46] Whitney Ruger | Flora, IL | wruger88@gmail.com

- WOOD -

[41] Art Boatright | Marion, IL | boatright3@frontier.com
[45] Gary Halsey | Festus, MO | halseyhardwood@gmail.com | halseyhardwood.com
[97] Jimmy Higgins | Belle Rive, IL | jtate2219@gmail.com
[93] Leon Hoffman | Tilly, AR | wintercreekwoodwork@outlook.com
[84] James Kermicle | Olney, IL | jkmkcarver2@gmail.com
[29] Dave Leedham | Mountain Home, AR | thespoonworks@outlook.com
[89] Steven Martin | Carterville, IL | smmbox@msn.com | stevenmartinboxes.com
[68] Brenda McGee | Mt. Vernon, IL | brenda3478@att.net
[69] Terry Shaw | New Bloomfield, MO | biggarandshaw@gmail.com
[87] Wayne Shurtz | Ramer, TN | shurtzk@hotmail.com
[15] Chester Stogner | Carlyle, IL | chesterstogner@gmail.com
[49] Doris & Michele Stone | Dixon, KY | mestone46@yahoo.com
[25] Ronald Vieceli | Carbondale, IL | rvieceli@gmail.com
[59] Kelly Ward | Owensboro, KY | kellywatt@att.net
[64] Jeremy Williams | Shelbyville, IL | cardinalsfan1968@juno.com | jeremywilliamswoodturning.webs.com